National Council for Geographic Education

2019 Board of Directors

Kenneth H. Keller, President

George Walton Comprehensive High School, Marietta, GA

Audrey Mohan, Past-President

BSCS, Colorado Springs, CO

Jerry T. Mitchell, President-Elect

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Jeff Lash, Treasurer

University of Houston-Clear Lake, Clear Lake, TX

Julie Wakefield, Recording Secretary

Robert McQueen High School, Reno, NV

Ram Balasubramanian, Director

Gaithersburg, MD

Erin H. Fouberg, Director

Northern State University, Aberdeen, SD

Injeong Jo, Director

Texas State University, San Marcos, TX

Charles Regan, Director

Derwood Partners, LLC, Derwood, MD

Gary Thuro, Director

Solar Energy Trade Shows, Alexandria, VA

Debra Coram Troxell, Director

West Forsyth High School, Clemmons, NC

Zachary R. Dulli, Chief Executive Officer

National Council for Geographic Education, Silver Spring, MD